QWMH Header Image

Welcome to our new updated website!

State Championship Draw and Meeting Schedule!
(UPDATED 10th April)

2024 Hockey Queensland Women’s Masters Draw (PDF Download)

Further Information and Enquiries For additional information and questions please contact the HQWMC Secretary, Deb Creighton by email at secretary@qldwomensmastershockey.com.au

Best Dressed and Warm-up Competition

Once again, we will be awarding a certificate to the winners of both these awards at the closing ceremony at the Women’s Masters Championships in Maryborough in April 2024.

New HAMC Chair

Hockey Australia have announced a new HAMC Chair – Matthew Trounce


2024 HQ Women’s Masters Committee

Belle Davis – Chair
Kathy Anderson
– Events
Deb Creighton
– Secretary
Sue Howard
– State Teams
Linda Hunter
– Performance
Myra Reilly
– Celebrations
Kathy Rogers
– Social Media
Karin Walduck
– Logistics
Megan Ward
– Webmaster